2015 ARC Workers Beer Company summer volunteer session – please help us raise money!!

This summer would you like to have fun, meet fantastic new people, go to lots of great concerts while raising much needed funds for an excellent cause? If so, the Abortion Rights Campaign needs you!

We’re looking for enthusiastic volunteers to help us this summer. All volunteers must be 18 years old or over. The work involves working at the bars at some of the biggest gigs and festivals this summer in Slane, Kilmainham, Marlay Park or Stradbally. When your shift finishes up you get to enjoy the music, have a free pint or two and pat yourself on the back for making a genuine contribution to improving the lives of women in Ireland.

PLEASE SIGN UP NOW and fill in this on-line application:
http://goo.gl/Ld7dXH

Feel free to pass this link on to any of your friends and family! If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to get in touch with Clare on arcwbc@gmail.com.

FURTHER INFORMATION:

The following is a list of the 2015 concerts that we are volunteering at:

 

  • Foo Fighters, Saturday 30th May
  • Beck, Wednesday 17th June
  • Counting Crows, Wed 24th June
  • Kodaline, Friday 26th June
  • Manu Chao, Saturday 27th June
  • Avicii, Friday, 3th July (Marlay Park, Dublin)
  • Paolo Nutini, Saturday 4th July (Marlay Park, Dublin)
  • Longitude, Day 1 Friday 17th July (Marlay Park, Dublin)
  • Longitude, Day 2 Saturday 18th July (Marlay Park, Dublin)
  • Longitude, Day 3 Sunday 19th July (Marlay Park, Dublin)
  • Electric Picnic, 4-6th September (Stradbally, Offaly)